Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team    
Sat 13/01/18 South Africa 593 - 458 India More info
Wed 24/01/18 South Africa 371 - 434 India More info
Wed 31/01/18 Bangladesh 820 - 713 Sri Lanka More info
Thu 08/02/18 Bangladesh 233 - 448 Sri Lanka More info
Thu 01/03/18 South Africa 460 - 578 Australia More info
Fri 09/03/18 South Africa 484 - 482 Australia More info
Thu 22/03/18 New Zealand 427 - 378 England More info
Thu 22/03/18 South Africa 684 - 362 Australia More info
Fri 30/03/18 New Zealand 534 - 659 England More info
Fri 30/03/18 South Africa 832 - 309 Australia More info
Fri 11/05/18 Ireland 469 - 470 Pakistan More info
Thu 24/05/18 England 426 - 429 Pakistan More info
Fri 01/06/18 England 363 - 308 Pakistan More info
Wed 06/06/18 West Indies 637 - 411 Sri Lanka More info
Thu 14/06/18 India 474 - 212 Afghanistan More info
Thu 14/06/18 West Indies 437 - 595 Sri Lanka More info
Sat 23/06/18 West Indies 297 - 298 Sri Lanka More info
Wed 04/07/18 West Indies 406 - 187 Bangladesh More info
Thu 12/07/18 Sri Lanka 477 - 199 South Africa More info
Thu 12/07/18 West Indies 483 - 317 Bangladesh More info
Fri 20/07/18 Sri Lanka 613 - 414 South Africa More info
Wed 01/08/18 England 467 - 436 India More info
Thu 09/08/18 England 396 - 237 India More info
Sat 18/08/18 England 12 : 00 India More info
Thu 30/08/18 England 12 : 00 India More info
Fri 07/09/18 England 12 : 00 India More info
Sat 03/11/18 Bangladesh 03 : 30 Zimbabwe More info
Sun 11/11/18 Bangladesh 03 : 30 Zimbabwe More info
Wed 26/12/18 South Africa 09 : 00 Pakistan More info
Thu 03/01/19 South Africa 09 : 30 Pakistan More info
Fri 11/01/19 South Africa 09 : 00 Pakistan More info
Thu 21/02/19 South Africa 09 : 00 Sri Lanka More info

Leagues