>

Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team    
Aggr. Cleveland Cavaliers 4 - 0 Indiana Pacers
Sat 15/04/17 Cleveland Cavaliers 109 - 108 Indiana Pacers View events More info
Tue 18/04/17 Cleveland Cavaliers 117 - 111 Indiana Pacers View events More info
Fri 21/04/17 Indiana Pacers 114 - 119 Cleveland Cavaliers View events More info
Sun 23/04/17 Indiana Pacers 102 - 106 Cleveland Cavaliers View events More info
Aggr. Toronto Raptors 4 - 2 Milwaukee Bucks
Sat 15/04/17 Toronto Raptors 83 - 97 Milwaukee Bucks View events More info
Wed 19/04/17 Toronto Raptors 106 - 100 Milwaukee Bucks View events More info
Fri 21/04/17 Milwaukee Bucks 104 - 77 Toronto Raptors View events More info
Sat 22/04/17 Milwaukee Bucks 76 - 87 Toronto Raptors View events More info
Tue 25/04/17 Toronto Raptors 118 - 93 Milwaukee Bucks View events More info
Fri 28/04/17 Milwaukee Bucks 89 - 92 Toronto Raptors View events More info
Aggr. Washington Wizards 4 - 2 Atlanta Hawks
Sun 16/04/17 Washington Wizards 114 - 107 Atlanta Hawks View events More info
Thu 20/04/17 Washington Wizards 109 - 101 Atlanta Hawks View events More info
Sat 22/04/17 Atlanta Hawks 116 - 98 Washington Wizards View events More info
Tue 25/04/17 Atlanta Hawks 111 - 101 Washington Wizards View events More info
Thu 27/04/17 Washington Wizards 103 - 99 Atlanta Hawks View events More info
Sat 29/04/17 Atlanta Hawks 99 - 115 Washington Wizards View events More info
Aggr. Boston Celtics 4 - 2 Chicago Bulls
Mon 17/04/17 Boston Celtics 102 - 106 Chicago Bulls View events More info
Wed 19/04/17 Boston Celtics 97 - 111 Chicago Bulls View events More info
Sat 22/04/17 Chicago Bulls 87 - 104 Boston Celtics View events More info
Mon 24/04/17 Chicago Bulls 95 - 104 Boston Celtics View events More info
Thu 27/04/17 Boston Celtics 108 - 97 Chicago Bulls View events More info
Sat 29/04/17 Chicago Bulls 83 - 105 Boston Celtics View events More info

Players

Leagues