>

Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team    
Tue 20/11/18 Borås 76 - 85 Södertälje Kings View events More info
Tue 20/11/18 Uppsala 68 - 70 Köping Stars View events More info
Fri 23/11/18 Norrköping Dolphins 101 - 63 Borås View events More info
Fri 23/11/18 Nässjö 113 - 71 Uppsala View events More info
Sat 24/11/18 Södertälje Kings 79 - 73 Wetterbygden Stars View events More info
Sat 24/11/18 Köping Stars 83 - 71 Umeå View events More info
Sun 25/11/18 Luleå 87 - 78 Jämtland View events More info
Wed 05/12/18 Jämtland 95 - 61 Köping Stars View events More info
Thu 06/12/18 Södertälje Kings 89 - 82 Norrköping Dolphins View events More info
Thu 06/12/18 Borås 75 - 87 Luleå View events More info
Fri 07/12/18 Wetterbygden Stars 92 - 56 Uppsala View events More info
Sun 09/12/18 Umeå 78 - 100 Luleå View events More info
Sun 09/12/18 Norrköping Dolphins 91 - 71 Wetterbygden Stars View events More info
Tue 11/12/18 Uppsala 19 : 04 Umeå More info
Tue 11/12/18 Nässjö 19 : 04 Jämtland More info
Tue 11/12/18 Köping Stars 19 : 04 Borås More info
Tue 11/12/18 Luleå 19 : 04 Södertälje Kings More info
Fri 14/12/18 Borås 19 : 04 Nässjö More info
Sat 15/12/18 Södertälje Kings 14 : 04 Köping Stars More info
Sat 15/12/18 Wetterbygden Stars 18 : 04 Umeå More info
Sat 15/12/18 Jämtland 20 : 04 Uppsala More info
Sat 15/12/18 Norrköping Dolphins 20 : 34 Luleå More info
Tue 18/12/18 Umeå 18 : 04 Nässjö More info
Tue 18/12/18 Luleå 19 : 04 Borås More info
Tue 18/12/18 Norrköping Dolphins 19 : 04 Södertälje Kings More info

Leagues