Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team    
Sat 22/07/17 Latvia U18 64 - 90 Finland U18 View events More info
Sat 22/07/17 Lithuania U18 70 - 73 Estonia U18 View events More info
Sat 22/07/17 Italy U18 68 - 48 Montenegro U18 View events More info
Sun 23/07/17 Lithuania U18 69 - 70 Finland U18 View events More info
Sun 23/07/17 Estonia U18 75 - 71 Latvia U18 View events More info
Thu 02/11/17 Corato U20 75 - 71 APD Aurora Brindis… More info
Tue 07/11/17 San Sebastian College 71 - 76 San Beda Red Lions More info
Mon 13/11/17 Colombia U19 85 - 47 Bolivia U19 More info
Tue 14/11/17 Venezuela U19 107 - 39 Bolivia U19 More info
Tue 14/11/17 Colombia U19 63 - 53 Peru U19 More info
Wed 15/11/17 Bolivia U19 50 - 56 Ecuador U19 More info
Wed 15/11/17 Venezuela U19 83 - 59 Peru U19 More info
Wed 15/11/17 AD NB Sora 2000 U20 57 - 65 Palestrina U20 View events More info
Thu 16/11/17 Bolivia U19 62 - 81 Peru U19 More info
Thu 16/11/17 Colombia U19 79 - 46 Ecuador U19 More info
Thu 16/11/17 Wilki Morskie U20 105 - 93 Keila KK U20 More info
Thu 16/11/17 SS Felice Scandone U20 CANC Cuore Napoli U20 More info
Fri 17/11/17 Ecuador U19 49 - 68 Peru U19 More info
Fri 17/11/17 Colombia U19 74 - 67 Venezuela U19 More info
Fri 17/11/17 Rosa Radom U20 122 - 52 Stella Azzurra U20 View events More info
Fri 17/11/17 London United U20 88 - 120 Przemyśl U20 View events More info
Fri 17/11/17 Wilki Morskie U20 77 - 111 Oxygen Orange1 U20 View events More info
Fri 17/11/17 Orli Prostějov U20 15 : 30 Keila KK U20 More info
Fri 17/11/17 SS Felice Scandone U20 61 - 60 Cuore Napoli U20 View events More info
Sat 18/11/17 Peru U19 00 : 00 Ecuador U19 More info
Sat 18/11/17 Colombia U19 02 : 00 Venezuela U19 More info
Sat 18/11/17 Stella Azzurra U20 08 : 30 London United U20 More info
Sat 18/11/17 Nyiregyhazi U20 10 : 30 Orli Prostějov U20 More info
Sat 18/11/17 Keila KK U20 12 : 30 Przemyśl U20 More info
Sun 19/11/17 Oxygen Orange1 U20 09 : 00 Nyiregyhazi U20 More info
Sun 19/11/17 Keila KK U20 11 : 00 London United U20 More info
Sun 19/11/17 Orli Prostějov U20 13 : 00 Rosa Radom U20 More info

Leagues