Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team    
Wed 25/04/18 Al Jubaiha 65 - 67 Nojoom Al Ordon More info
Fri 27/04/18 Al Wihdat 102 - 80 Al Jubaiha View events More info
Mon 30/04/18 Al Jubaiha CANC Nojoom Al Ordon More info
Fri 04/05/18 Eagle 56 - 76 Winling View events More info
Fri 04/05/18 South China 106 - 63 Nam Ching View events More info
Tue 08/05/18 Fukien 88 - 98 HKPA View events More info
Tue 08/05/18 Eastern 79 - 67 Tycoon View events More info
Wed 09/05/18 Pärnu CANC Kalev More info
Fri 11/05/18 Tycoon 99 - 56 Eagle View events More info
Fri 11/05/18 Nam Ching 70 - 82 Winling View events More info
Mon 14/05/18 Eagle 82 - 118 Eastern View events More info
Mon 14/05/18 HKPA 88 - 85 South China View events More info
Tue 15/05/18 Fukien 65 - 66 Nam Ching View events More info
Tue 15/05/18 Winling 98 - 68 Tycoon View events More info
Wed 23/05/18 Winling 78 - 68 HKPA View events More info
Wed 23/05/18 Tycoon 61 - 92 South China View events More info
Fri 25/05/18 Nam Ching 62 - 82 Eastern View events More info
Fri 25/05/18 Fukien 68 - 74 Eagle View events More info
Tue 29/05/18 Winling 97 - 82 Fukien View events More info
Tue 29/05/18 Eastern 66 - 89 South China View events More info
Thu 31/05/18 HKPA 114 - 82 Eagle View events More info
Thu 31/05/18 Nam Ching 55 - 79 Tycoon View events More info
Fri 01/06/18 South China 99 - 68 Fukien View events More info
Fri 01/06/18 Eastern 61 - 73 Winling View events More info
Tue 12/06/18 South China 131 - 53 Eagle View events More info
Tue 12/06/18 Nam Ching 92 - 103 HKPA View events More info
Fri 15/06/18 HKPA 70 - 84 Eastern View events More info
Fri 15/06/18 Tycoon 83 - 68 Fukien View events More info
Tue 19/06/18 Fukien 48 - 72 Eastern View events More info
Tue 19/06/18 South China 96 - 84 Winling View events More info
Fri 22/06/18 Eagle 63 - 117 Nam Ching View events More info
Fri 22/06/18 HKPA 93 - 97 Tycoon View events More info

Leagues