Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team    
Mon 14/08/17 Croatia 79 - 74 Ukraine View events More info
Tue 15/08/17 Lithuania 96 - 71 France View events More info
Tue 15/08/17 Spain 90 - 44 Venezuela View events More info
Fri 18/08/17 Israel 89 - 84 Slovenia View events More info
Fri 18/08/17 Italy 67 - 66 Montenegro View events More info
Fri 18/08/17 Czech Republic 83 - 62 Finland View events More info
Fri 18/08/17 Germany 79 - 76 Russia View events More info
Fri 18/08/17 Spain 80 - 69 Senegal View events More info
Sat 19/08/17 Germany 75 - 80 Poland View events More info
Sat 19/08/17 Belgium 80 - 60 Italy View events More info
Sat 19/08/17 Latvia 87 - 77 Lithuania View events More info
Sun 20/08/17 Germany 56 - 87 Serbia View events More info
Sun 20/08/17 Russia 78 - 81 Poland View events More info
Sun 20/08/17 Latvia 98 - 68 Romania View events More info
Sun 20/08/17 Israel 83 - 84 Turkey View events More info
Sun 20/08/17 Spain 90 - 62 Venezuela View events More info
Tue 22/08/17 Ukraine CANC Latvia More info
Wed 23/08/17 Italy 65 - 73 Serbia View events More info
Wed 23/08/17 Lithuania 84 - 62 Iceland View events More info
Wed 23/08/17 Greece 71 - 72 Georgia View events More info
Wed 23/08/17 Belgium 72 - 88 Spain View events More info
Thu 24/08/17 Latvia 103 - 69 Czech Republic View events More info
Thu 24/08/17 Turkey 79 - 55 Ukraine View events More info
Thu 24/08/17 Slovenia 74 - 73 Croatia View events More info
Thu 24/08/17 Great Britain 82 - 64 Hungary View events More info
Fri 25/08/17 Poland 86 - 76 Great Britain View events More info
Fri 25/08/17 Lithuania 78 - 79 Spain View events More info
Fri 25/08/17 Finland 91 - 100 Russia View events More info
Fri 25/08/17 Israel 85 - 70 Hungary View events More info
Sat 26/08/17 Turkey 84 - 70 Montenegro View events More info
Sat 26/08/17 Poland 74 - 64 Hungary View events More info
Sun 27/08/17 Germany 79 - 85 France View events More info

Leagues