Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team    
Fri 25/05/18 Czech Republic CANC Hungary More info
Fri 25/05/18 Catalunya 83 - 57 Montenegro View events More info
Fri 08/06/18 Japan 96 - 66 Chinese Taipei View events More info
Fri 08/06/18 Portugal 71 - 64 Germany View events More info
Sat 09/06/18 Germany 51 - 57 Portugal View events More info
Sun 10/06/18 Latvia 96 - 46 Finland View events More info
Thu 21/06/18 Romania CANC China PR More info
Thu 21/06/18 Czech Republic CANC Turkey More info
Sun 24/06/18 Bulgaria U20 65 - 67 Romania U20 View events More info
Mon 25/06/18 Turkey 71 - 74 China PR View events More info
Tue 07/08/18 Japan 88 - 50 Canada View events More info
Tue 14/08/18 Estonia 59 - 76 Finland View events More info
Wed 15/08/18 Estonia 49 - 59 Finland View events More info
Fri 17/08/18 Latvia 67 - 62 Sweden View events More info
Sat 18/08/18 Latvia 66 - 71 Russia More info
Sun 19/08/18 Latvia 80 - 59 Ukraine More info
Sat 25/08/18 Belgium 68 - 63 Greece View events More info
Sun 26/08/18 Belgium 86 - 72 Greece More info
Fri 14/09/18 Belgium 86 - 44 Argentina More info
Sat 15/09/18 United States 84 - 68 Canada More info
Sat 15/09/18 Latvia 94 - 57 Greece More info
Sat 15/09/18 Australia 84 - 54 China PR More info
Sat 15/09/18 France 67 - 54 Senegal More info
Sat 15/09/18 Spain 94 - 90 Japan More info
Sun 16/09/18 Belgium 93 - 61 Argentina More info
Sun 16/09/18 Senegal 58 - 109 United States More info
Sun 16/09/18 China PR 85 - 72 Japan More info
Sun 16/09/18 France 72 - 68 Canada More info
Sun 16/09/18 Spain 65 - 62 Australia More info
Mon 17/09/18 Canada 75 - 56 Senegal More info
Mon 17/09/18 France 60 - 77 United States More info

Leagues