Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team    
Tue 28/05/19 Portugal 55 - 53 Estonia View events More info
Wed 29/05/19 Portugal CANC Estonia More info
Thu 30/05/19 Croatia 66 - 61 Czech Republic View events More info
Fri 31/05/19 Japan 91 - 75 Belgium View events More info
Fri 31/05/19 Slovenia 77 - 75 Czech Republic View events More info
Sat 01/06/19 Slovenia 72 - 84 Croatia View events More info
Sat 01/06/19 Italy 99 - 77 Ukraine View events More info
Sat 01/06/19 Russia 65 - 51 Sweden View events More info
Sun 02/06/19 Japan 84 - 71 Belgium View events More info
Wed 05/06/19 Czech Republic 61 - 49 Portugal View events More info
Thu 06/06/19 Slovenia 81 - 73 Sweden View events More info
Thu 06/06/19 Czech Republic 76 - 46 Portugal View events More info
Sat 08/06/19 Italy 60 - 49 Belgium View events More info
Sat 08/06/19 Spain 61 - 70 Russia View events More info
Sun 09/06/19 Italy 54 - 62 Russia View events More info
Thu 13/06/19 Latvia 85 - 62 Bosnia and Herzegovina View events More info
Thu 13/06/19 Czech Republic 65 - 58 Hungary View events More info
Fri 14/06/19 Bosnia and Herzegovina 58 - 83 Hungary View events More info
Fri 14/06/19 Slovenia 83 - 57 Slovakia View events More info
Fri 14/06/19 Czech Republic 63 - 69 Latvia View events More info
Fri 14/06/19 China PR 69 - 60 Canada View events More info
Fri 14/06/19 Italy 71 - 67 Belarus View events More info
Fri 14/06/19 Belgium 65 - 61 Spain View events More info
Sat 15/06/19 Hungary 63 - 69 Latvia View events More info
Sat 15/06/19 Spain 69 - 46 China PR View events More info
Sat 15/06/19 Czech Republic 86 - 54 Bosnia and Herzegovina View events More info
Sat 15/06/19 Italy 73 - 56 Belarus View events More info
Sat 15/06/19 Montenegro 91 - 71 Germany View events More info
Sat 15/06/19 Belgium 68 - 64 Canada View events More info
Sun 16/06/19 Canada 59 - 87 Spain View events More info
Sun 16/06/19 Belgium 64 - 56 China PR View events More info
Sun 16/06/19 Montenegro 64 - 37 Germany View events More info

Leagues