>

Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team    
Sat 11/02/17 ČEZ Nymburk 90 - 57 BC Kolín View events More info
Sat 11/02/17 BK Pardubice PSTP USK Praha More info
Sat 11/02/17 BK Děčín E 112 - 109 E BK Opava View events More info
Tue 14/02/17 BC Kolín 70 - 86 BK Pardubice View events More info
Tue 14/02/17 BK Děčín 82 - 92 ČEZ Nymburk View events More info
Tue 14/02/17 BK Opava 65 - 59 USK Praha View events More info
Mon 20/02/17 USK Praha 72 - 55 BC Kolín View events More info
Sat 25/02/17 BK Pardubice 17 : 00 BK Děčín More info
Sat 25/02/17 ČEZ Nymburk 17 : 00 BK Opava More info
Wed 01/03/17 BK Děčín 18 : 00 USK Praha More info
Sat 04/03/17 ČEZ Nymburk 17 : 00 BK Pardubice More info
Sat 04/03/17 BK Opava 18 : 00 BC Kolín More info
Sat 11/03/17 USK Praha 17 : 30 ČEZ Nymburk More info
Sat 11/03/17 BC Kolín 17 : 45 BK Děčín More info
Sun 12/03/17 BK Pardubice 16 : 00 BK Opava More info
Sat 18/03/17 USK Praha 17 : 30 BK Pardubice More info
Sat 18/03/17 BC Kolín 17 : 45 ČEZ Nymburk More info
Sat 18/03/17 BK Opava 18 : 00 BK Děčín More info
Sat 25/03/17 BK Pardubice 17 : 00 BC Kolín More info
Sat 25/03/17 ČEZ Nymburk 17 : 00 USK Praha More info
Sat 25/03/17 USK Praha 17 : 30 BK Opava More info
Wed 29/03/17 BC Kolín 17 : 45 USK Praha More info
Wed 29/03/17 BK Opava 18 : 00 ČEZ Nymburk More info
Wed 29/03/17 BK Děčín 18 : 00 BK Pardubice More info
Sat 01/04/17 BK Pardubice 18 : 00 ČEZ Nymburk More info
Sat 01/04/17 BC Kolín 18 : 00 BK Opava More info
Sat 01/04/17 USK Praha 18 : 00 BK Děčín More info
Tue 04/04/17 BK Opava 18 : 00 BK Pardubice More info
Tue 04/04/17 BK Děčín 18 : 00 BC Kolín More info
Tue 04/04/17 ČEZ Nymburk 18 : 00 USK Praha More info

Leagues

Top Winners