Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team    
Fri 22/09/17 Atomerőmű 82 - 64 MBK Komarno View events More info
Fri 22/09/17 Ferro-ZNTU Zaporozhye 65 - 75 Cherkassyі Mavpi View events More info
Fri 22/09/17 KK Osijek 65 - 88 Szombathely View events More info
Fri 22/09/17 Panathinaikos E 102 - 97 E Anadolu Efes View events More info
Fri 22/09/17 Académica Coimbra 72 - 75 Sampaense Basket View events More info
Sat 23/09/17 Cherkassyі Mavpi 95 - 69 MBK Mykolaev View events More info
Sat 23/09/17 Ferro-ZNTU Zaporozhye 75 - 84 Avantazh-Politekhnik View events More info
Sat 23/09/17 Oberwart Gunners 68 - 86 USK Praha View events More info
Sat 23/09/17 BSC Fürstenfeld 78 - 71 UBSC Graz View events More info
Sat 23/09/17 Hapoel Kfar Saba 69 - 82 Hapoel Be'er Sheva View events More info
Sat 23/09/17 Mitteldeutscher BC 76 - 71 Jena View events More info
Sat 23/09/17 Pistoia 89 - 88 Siena View events More info
Sat 23/09/17 CP Esgueira 68 - 62 Beira Mar View events More info
Sun 24/09/17 Avantazh-Politekhnik 77 - 82 Cherkassyі Mavpi More info
Sun 24/09/17 Ferro-ZNTU Zaporozhye 92 - 87 MBK Mykolaev More info
Sun 24/09/17 Barcelona 72 - 70 UCAM Murcia More info
Sun 24/09/17 Oberwart Gunners 60 - 86 USK Praha More info
Sun 24/09/17 Pierniki Torún 77 - 85 Radom More info
Sun 24/09/17 Baskonia 97 - 75 Hapoel Jerusalem View events More info
Sun 24/09/17 Andorra 86 - 64 Zaragoza View events More info
Mon 25/09/17 Olimpija 78 - 82 Fenerbahçe View events More info
Wed 27/09/17 Ironi Nahariya 85 - 85 Hapoel Gilboa Galil View events More info
Thu 28/09/17 Sampaense Basket 73 - 67 Académica Coimbra View events More info
Fri 29/09/17 BSC Fürstenfeld 79 - 77 BC Vienna View events More info
Sat 30/09/17 Olympiakos Piraeus CANC Galatasaray More info
Sat 30/09/17 Beşiktaş 72 - 67 Gaziantep View events More info
Sat 30/09/17 CP Esgueira 76 - 61 Académica Coimbra View events More info
Sun 01/10/17 Lokomotiv Kuban 104 - 62 Yeşilgiresun Belediye View events More info
Wed 18/10/17 Mantova 87 - 86 Vanoli View events More info
Wed 15/11/17 Petrolina AEK 87 - 78 Etha Engomis More info
Fri 24/11/17 Poderosa Montegranaro 71 - 76 Roseto Basket View events More info
Sun 26/11/17 Pierniki Torún 72 - 50 Koszalin More info

Leagues