Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team    
Fri 28/09/18 Fundación Lucentum 86 - 78 Amics Castelló More info
Fri 28/09/18 Poderosa Montegranaro 78 - 68 Scaligera Verona More info
Fri 28/09/18 Derthona 75 - 89 Fortitudo Bologna More info
Sat 29/09/18 Kolossos 72 - 66 Rethymno More info
Sat 29/09/18 Tsmoki-Minsk III 87 - 84 Prometei More info
Sat 29/09/18 Mykolaiv 94 - 64 Batumi More info
Sat 29/09/18 Omonia 63 - 60 Enosis More info
Sat 29/09/18 Mantova 85 - 74 UCC Piacenza More info
Sat 29/09/18 Palencia CANC Porto More info
Sat 29/09/18 Leiden 81 - 82 Limburg United More info
Sat 29/09/18 Legnano 76 - 78 Bergamo More info
Sat 29/09/18 Granada 80 - 66 Real Canoe More info
Sat 29/09/18 Poderosa Montegranaro 81 - 76 Latina More info
Sun 30/09/18 Prometei 99 - 81 Batumi More info
Sun 30/09/18 Koszalin CANC Wilki Morskie Szczecin More info
Sun 30/09/18 Mykolaiv 92 - 58 Tsmoki-Minsk III More info
Sun 30/09/18 Óbila 81 - 74 Azuqueca More info
Sun 30/09/18 Etha Engomis 62 - 69 APOEL More info
Sat 06/10/18 APOEL 75 - 59 AEL More info
Mon 08/10/18 AEK Larnaca 76 - 56 Enosis More info
Wed 24/10/18 Stary Lutsk University 64 - 92 Lvivska Politekhnika More info
Fri 26/10/18 Lvivska Politekhnika 93 - 72 Stary Lutsk University More info
Wed 07/11/18 Bank of Taiwan 74 - 77 Taiwan Beer More info
Wed 07/11/18 Pauian Archiland 77 - 78 Fubon Braves More info
Thu 08/11/18 Yulon Luxgen Dinos 87 - 74 Kinmen Basketball More info
Thu 08/11/18 Fubon Braves 95 - 83 Dacin Tigers More info
Fri 09/11/18 Taiwan Beer 76 - 79 Pauian Archiland More info
Fri 09/11/18 Kinmen Basketball 74 - 78 Bank of Taiwan More info
Sat 10/11/18 Dacin Tigers 88 - 89 Yulon Luxgen Dinos More info
Sat 10/11/18 Bank of Taiwan 64 - 74 Fubon Braves More info
Sun 11/11/18 Taiwan Beer 63 - 63 Dacin Tigers More info
Sun 11/11/18 Pauian Archiland 91 - 65 Kinmen Basketball More info

Leagues