>

Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team    
Aggr. San Antonio Spurs 2 - 2 Memphis Grizzlies
Sun 16/04/17 San Antonio Spurs 111 - 82 Memphis Grizzlies View events More info
Tue 18/04/17 San Antonio Spurs 96 - 82 Memphis Grizzlies View events More info
Fri 21/04/17 Memphis Grizzlies 105 - 94 San Antonio Spurs View events More info
Sun 23/04/17 Memphis Grizzlies E 110 - 108 E San Antonio Spurs View events More info
Tue 25/04/17 San Antonio Spurs - Memphis Grizzlies More info
Thu 27/04/17 Memphis Grizzlies - San Antonio Spurs More info
Sat 29/04/17 San Antonio Spurs - Memphis Grizzlies More info
Aggr. Los Angeles Clippers 2 - 1 Utah Jazz
Sun 16/04/17 Los Angeles Clippers 95 - 97 Utah Jazz View events More info
Wed 19/04/17 Los Angeles Clippers 99 - 91 Utah Jazz View events More info
Sat 22/04/17 Utah Jazz 106 - 111 Los Angeles Clippers View events More info
Mon 24/04/17 Utah Jazz 03 : 00 Los Angeles Clippers More info
Tue 25/04/17 Los Angeles Clippers - Utah Jazz More info
Fri 28/04/17 Utah Jazz - Los Angeles Clippers More info
Sun 30/04/17 Los Angeles Clippers - Utah Jazz More info
Aggr. Golden State Warriors 3 - 0 Portland Trail Blazers
Sun 16/04/17 Golden State Warriors 121 - 109 Portland Trail Blazers View events More info
Thu 20/04/17 Golden State Warriors 110 - 81 Portland Trail Blazers View events More info
Sun 23/04/17 Portland Trail Blazers 113 - 119 Golden State Warriors View events More info
Tue 25/04/17 Portland Trail Blazers 04 : 30 Golden State Warriors More info
Wed 26/04/17 Golden State Warriors - Portland Trail Blazers More info
Fri 28/04/17 Portland Trail Blazers - Golden State Warriors More info
Sun 30/04/17 Golden State Warriors - Portland Trail Blazers More info
Aggr. Houston Rockets 2 - 1 Oklahoma City Thunder
Mon 17/04/17 Houston Rockets 118 - 87 Oklahoma City Thunder View events More info
Thu 20/04/17 Houston Rockets 115 - 111 Oklahoma City Thunder View events More info
Sat 22/04/17 Oklahoma City Thunder 115 - 113 Houston Rockets View events More info
Sun 23/04/17 Oklahoma City Thunder 21 : 30 Houston Rockets More info
Tue 25/04/17 Houston Rockets - Oklahoma City Thunder More info
Thu 27/04/17 Oklahoma City Thunder - Houston Rockets More info
Sat 29/04/17 Houston Rockets - Oklahoma City Thunder More info

Players

Leagues