>

Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team    
Sun 22/12/13 UL-Lafayette 24 - 21 Tulane View events More info
Mon 23/12/13 East Carolina 37 - 20 Ohio View events More info
Wed 25/12/13 Oregon St 38 - 23 Boise St View events More info
Fri 27/12/13 Bowling Green 27 - 30 Pitt View events More info
Fri 27/12/13 Northern Illinois 14 - 21 Utah St View events More info
Fri 27/12/13 Maryland 20 - 31 Marshall View events More info
Sat 28/12/13 Minnesota 17 - 21 Syracuse View events More info
Sat 28/12/13 Washington 31 - 16 BYU View events More info
Sat 28/12/13 Notre Dame 29 - 16 Rutgers View events More info
Sat 28/12/13 North Carolina 39 - 17 Cincinnati View events More info
Sun 29/12/13 Louisville 36 - 9 Miami (FL) View events More info
Sun 29/12/13 Kansas St 31 - 14 Michigan View events More info
Mon 30/12/13 Navy 24 - 6 Middle Tennessee State View events More info
Mon 30/12/13 Georgia Tech 17 - 25 Ole Miss View events More info
Tue 31/12/13 Texas 7 - 30 Oregon View events More info
Tue 31/12/13 Texas Tech 37 - 23 Arizona St View events More info
Tue 31/12/13 Boston College 19 - 42 Arizona View events More info
Tue 31/12/13 UCLA 42 - 12 Virginia Tech View events More info
Tue 31/12/13 Mississippi St 44 - 7 Rice View events More info
Wed 01/01/14 Texas A&M 52 - 48 Duke View events More info
Wed 01/01/14 North Texas 36 - 14 UNLV View events More info
Wed 01/01/14 Georgia 19 - 24 Nebraska View events More info
Wed 01/01/14 LSU 21 - 14 Iowa View events More info
Wed 01/01/14 South Carolina 34 - 24 Wisconsin View events More info
Wed 01/01/14 Michigan St 24 - 20 Stanford View events More info
Thu 02/01/14 Baylor 42 - 52 Central Florida View events More info
Fri 03/01/14 Alabama 31 - 45 Oklahoma View events More info
Sat 04/01/14 Missouri 41 - 31 Oklahoma St View events More info
Sat 04/01/14 Ohio St 35 - 40 Clemson View events More info
Sat 04/01/14 Houston 24 - 41 Vanderbilt View events More info
Mon 06/01/14 Ball St 20 - 23 Arkansas St View events More info
Tue 07/01/14 Auburn 31 - 34 Florida St View events More info

Players

Leagues