>

Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team    
Sat 20/12/14 UL-Lafayette 17 : 00 Nevada-Reno More info
Sat 20/12/14 Texas-El Paso 20 : 20 Utah St More info
Sat 20/12/14 Colorado St 21 : 30 Utah More info
Sat 20/12/14 Air Force 23 : 45 Western Michigan More info
Sun 21/12/14 Bowling Green 03 : 15 South Alabama More info
Mon 22/12/14 Memphis 20 : 00 BYU More info
Wed 24/12/14 Northern Illinois 00 : 00 Marshall More info
Wed 24/12/14 San Diego St 03 : 30 Navy More info
Wed 24/12/14 Western Kentucky 18 : 00 Central Michigan More info
Thu 25/12/14 Rice 02 : 00 Fresno St More info
Fri 26/12/14 Louisiana Tech 19 : 00 Illinois More info
Fri 26/12/14 North Carolina 22 : 30 Rutgers More info
Sat 27/12/14 Central Florida 02 : 00 North Carolina St More info
Sat 27/12/14 Virginia Tech 19 : 00 Cincinnati More info
Sat 27/12/14 Duke 20 : 00 Arizona St More info
Sat 27/12/14 South Carolina 21 : 30 Miami (FL) More info
Sat 27/12/14 Penn St 22 : 30 Boston College More info
Sun 28/12/14 USC 02 : 00 Nebraska More info
Mon 29/12/14 West Virginia 20 : 00 Texas A&M More info
Mon 29/12/14 Clemson 23 : 30 Oklahoma More info
Tue 30/12/14 Texas 03 : 00 Arkansas More info
Tue 30/12/14 LSU 21 : 00 Notre Dame More info
Wed 31/12/14 Louisville 00 : 30 Georgia More info
Wed 31/12/14 Stanford 04 : 00 Maryland More info
Wed 31/12/14 TCU 18 : 30 Ole Miss More info
Wed 31/12/14 Arizona 22 : 00 Boise St More info
Thu 01/01/15 Georgia Tech 02 : 00 Mississippi St More info
Thu 01/01/15 Wisconsin 18 : 00 Auburn More info
Thu 01/01/15 Baylor 18 : 30 Michigan St More info
Thu 01/01/15 Minnesota 19 : 00 Missouri More info
Fri 02/01/15 Pitt 18 : 00 Houston More info
Fri 02/01/15 Tennessee 21 : 20 Iowa More info

Players

Leagues